Contact Us

Please use the links or information on this page to contact Cicero Youth Soccer League regarding any questions or concerns you may have. Please remember that CYSL is made up of volunteers who will do their best to respond to you in a timely manner.

General Information
Mailing Address CYSL
P.O. Box 1371
Cicero, NY 13039
For general questions or comments click here to send email to info@cysl.co.

Board of Directors
President Ed Foster (president@cysl.co)
Vice President Dave Furletti (vicepresident@cysl.co)
Treasurer Erik Stropp (treasurer@cysl.co)
Registrar Karen Mann (registrar@cysl.co)
Concessions Manager Nigel Foster (concessions@cysl.co)
Director of Coaches Adam Panek (coaches@cysl.co)
Assistant Director of Coaches Dudley Saunders (adcoaches@cysl.co)
Equipment Manager Candy Revoir (equipment@cysl.co)
Head Grounds Keeper Ed Foster (grounds@cysl.co)
Director of Referees Pam Overtoom (referees@cysl.co)
Game Scheduler Danny Mann (scheduler@cysl.co)
Webmaster Danny Mann (webmaster@cysl.co)
Camps Coordinator Ed Foster (camps@cysl.co)
 
CYSL Calendar